MORE BASS https://morebass.com/

More Bass - Experience EDM with one goal in mind: unite the music industry.

Patrick Doval https://www.patrickdoval.com/

Patrick Doval is a multifaceted artist with a track record to prove it. Since 2008, he has independently released 6-albums.

"The Open Door" Series https://www.akeruofficial.com/the-open-door

If you're a fellow DJ/Producer with new tracks/remix you'd like be featured on "The Open Door" series click here to find out more!

  • Twitter
  • Yahoo
  • Google
  • Live
  • Facebook
Walker Arndt
on December 21, 2018 81 views

The definitive release of former Ultravox frontman's seminal cold wave debut, originally released in 1980.

1. Plaza
2. He's A Liquid
3. Underpass
4. Metal Beat
5. No-One Driving
6. A New Kind Of Man
7. Blurred Girl
8. 030
9. Tidal Wave
10. Touch and Go
11. Film One
12. Burning Car
13. 20th Century
14. This City
15. My Face
16. Young Love
17. Mr. No
18. Glimmer
19. Like A Miracle (alternate version)
20. To Be With You
21. Cinemascope
22. A New Kind Of Man (alternate version)
23. He's A Liquid (alternate version)

Categories: Dark Wave, Electronic
Be the first person to like this.
Be the first person to like this.