• Twitter
  • Yahoo
  • Google
  • Live
  • Facebook
on September 2, 2019 78 views

From the album Outrage! Is Now - available now: http://dfa1979.lnk.to/outrageisnow

Death from Above (also known as Death from Above 1979) is a Canadian rock duo consisting of bassist Jesse F. Keeler and drummer and vocalist Sebastien Grainger from Toronto, Ontario,[2] formed in 2001. The band broke up in 2006 after releasing only one studio album, You're a Woman, I'm a Machine. In 2011 they reformed and later released their first album in almost a decade, The Physical World.

Director - Eva Michon
Executive Producers - Stefani Kouverianos and Dwight Phipps
Producers - Sharon Yoo, Mel Roy
Director of Photography - Kevin Phillips
Production Designer - Elliot McCabe-Lokos
Costume Designer - Hanna Puley
Hair and Make-up - Jessica Panetta
Editor - Red Barbaza
Assistant Editor - Mikka Quinsac
Colourist - Clinton Homuth
VFX - Common Good
Production Company - Common Good

Categories: Rock