Sponsored
TaraRez.com https://www.tararez.com

Tara Rez is a singer, DJ, songwriter, poet, and humanitarian and rose to prominence as the lead singer of The Duel.

Trash Can Radio http://www.trashcanradio.com/trash-can-radio-live-stream/

Check out the one and only Trash Can Radio live streaming from the UK - Hosted by Resident DJ Mike Spencer

MORE BASS https://morebass.com/

More Bass - Experience EDM with one goal in mind: unite the music industry.

Patrick Doval https://www.patrickdoval.com/

Patrick Doval is a multifaceted artist with a track record to prove it. Since 2008, he has independently released 6-albums.

"The Open Door" Series https://www.akeruofficial.com/the-open-door

If you're a fellow DJ/Producer with new tracks/remix you'd like be featured on "The Open Door" series click here to find out more!

  • Twitter
  • Yahoo
  • Google
  • Live
  • Facebook
XSRadio
on December 23, 2019 31 views
Video Credits ++ Camera & Photography by Franco Mozzillo from Frames studio http://francomozzillo.it/ ++ Editing & Video images for projection by Diego Cardone ++ Post Production & Color correction by Giovanni Saviano http://www.giovannisaviano.com/ video maker and Stefania Giacco video editor & post producer http://stefaniagiacco.it/ ++ Lights designer by Michele Mozzillo,Nello Gambardella, Salvatore Nappi from Summese Service http://www.summeseservice.it/ ++ Industrial percussions: Adriano Maria Poledro ++ Collaborator & music agency : Sossio Aversana from Mind World Music agency https://www.facebook.com/MindWorldmus... Music credits + Produced by Hapax for Swiss Dark Nights label distribution + Lyrics & Voice by Michele Mozzillo + Guitar, Bass,Synth and Drum programming by Diego Cardone + Guitar recorded at Italy Sound lab & NloolN Studios https://www.facebook.com/islitalysoun... + Bass & Voice recorded at RedBox studios Mixed & Mastered at Red Box studios, 2016 https://www.facebook.com/RedBoxRecord... Copyright ©2016, Diego Cardone. All rights reserved. Vitriol "And men, with his pride, had God created after His own image and likeness." Walk alone it leads us to despair the cuts on my arms the constant cold dipping the skin in a loving slime remember where you come from Hope is a trap Blinding mist of illusions Amen Bringing for a minute a glimpse of eternity that we would stretch over the whole time the cuts on my arms i scrape off the skin's crust is there something that shakes the mirror? remember where you come from Hope is a trap Blinding mist of illusions Amen
Categories: Goth, Dark Wave