Sponsored
"The Open Door" Series https://www.akeruofficial.com/the-open-door

If you're a fellow DJ/Producer with new tracks/remix you'd like be featured on "The Open Door" series click here to find out more!

LBH AUDIO SERVICES http://longbeachhuntington.weebly.com

Musicians work hard to learn their craft and my job is to get their true sound . Live Sound Recording Video Lights Contact Us today!

MORE BASS https://morebass.com/

More Bass - Experience EDM with one goal in mind: unite the music industry.

  • Twitter
  • Yahoo
  • Google
  • Live
  • Facebook
Trevor Wilson
on June 8, 2018 106 views
Wake Up - (Rage Against the Machine Cover) ft. Sophia Urista Arranged by Andrew Gutauskas Brad Hammonds Web: https://www.brassagainstthemachine.com/ Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/0QfKk... --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Project by Brad Hammonds | Arranged By Andrew Gutauskas Follow the Musicians: Sophia Urista- Vocals http://www.sophiaurista.com/ https://www.facebook.com/sophiaurista/ Andrew Gutauskas - baritone saxophone/arranger https://www.andrewgutauskas.com/ https://m.youtube.com/playlist?list=P... Darius Christian - Trombone https://www.facebook.com/DariusChrist... https://www.instagram.com/darius_chri... Mariel Bildsten - Trombone http://marielbildsten.com/ Wayne Tucker - Trumpet https://www.facebook.com/waynetuckerm... Oskar Stenmark - Trumpet http://www.oskarstenmark.com Nathan Ellman-Bell - Drums https://www.facebook.com/Belldrums Brad Hammonds - Guitar http://www.bradhammonds.com Video shot by FILMSHOOTERS MEDIA Cinematographers: Josh Keys & Blaze, the Rebel Edited by: Blaze, the Rebel Recorded at Big Orange Sheep Mixed and Mastered: Chris Davies | Whitewater Music
Be the first person to like this.
NotSure
Be the first person to like this.
NotSure